All in

Now this title would probably break my friend ( you know who you are) but it isn’t a intentional euphemism. It is actually an way that I have recently decided to try and live my life. Notice the word try! I try very hard to practice what I preach but it is sometimes very hard to be totally honest with yourself.

I while ago I wasn’t having a great day. It was one of those off days where nothing seems to go to plan. I decided that if I was going to do something I might as well do it to my best ability. So from now on I will either try my best or not at all. On my lock screen of my iPad I have a saying that has become a bit of a mantra of mine ‘Life is short, don’t be lazy” I think my main problem is I just can’t be bothered. I just don’t want to right now or I will do it later. Sound familiar?

Good luck if you are trying it out

xx

2 thoughts on “All in

Leave a Reply

